View Full Version : for kadar
my server was rejected 3 time from same reason...."your site is not wirking"....but my site is ok....i have site and forum...why is not accepted?
server name Battle For Glory
Kadar
04-03-2008, 09:53 PM
When I go to the site you listed.
http://l2.angelsglory.net/
I see a menu at the top with links that drop down.
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
I see a HUGE shaded image in the center that is about 10 pages wide and 10 pages tall.
I see the vote links at the bottom.
I was not the only one to verify your page.
{EDIT}
Going there now I see a FORUM link was added.
http://browsershots.org/
This is a good site to check your website.
I loaded your URL with the default settings.
It will check 41 different browsers and show you the results.
http://browsershots.org/http://l2.angelsglory.net/
(They only retain for half hour after all tests are done, so you may have to run it again.)
{EDIT 2) The page expired. Last time I looked, your site would only load correctly in 5 of 37 browsers.
ok...thnx..i will chage my site:)
vBulletin® v3.7.2, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.